How do I delete my account?
To delete your account, go to ‘More’ on the menu bar and tap on ‘Settings’. You will find ‘Delete my account’ at the bottom of the screen. Please note that deleting your account results in all data including progress, points and rewards to be permanently removed. This action cannot be reversed.